vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione

Organizzazione

Direzione e Organi del Centro

Direttore

Isabella Baldini isabella.baldini@unibo.it

 

Vicedirettore

Carla Sfameni carla.sfameni@cnr.it

 

Consiglio Direttivo

Alexandra Chavarria Arnau chavarria@unipd.it

Isabella Baldini isabella.baldini@unibo.it

Giuliano Volpe giuliano.volpe@unifg.it

 

Consiglio Scientifico

Isabella Baldini isabella.baldini@unibo.it

Paolo Barresi paolo.barresi@unikore.it

Julia Beltran d'Heredia Bercero jbeltran@facultatantonigaudi.cat

Marco Cavalieri marco.cavalieri@uclouvain.be

Alexandra Chavarria Arnau chavarria@unipd.it

Roberta Giuliani roberta.giuliani@unifg.it

Rafael Hidalgo Prieto rhidpri@upo.es

Josep Maria Macias Sole jmmacias@icac.cat 

Patrizio Pensabene patrizio.pensabene@uniroma1.it

Carla Sfameni carla.sfameni@cnr.it

Giuliano Volpe giuliano.volpe@unifg.it

 

Segreteria 

Francesca Catellani disci.cisem@unibo.it