Il comitato scientifico

Chi siamo

  • Federico Condello <federico.condello@unibo.it>
  • Francesco Citti <francesco.citti@unibo.it>
  • Elisa Dal Chiele <elisa.dalchiele3@unibo.it>
  • Lucia Floridi <lucia.floridi2@unibo.it>
  • Lucia Pasetti <lucia.pasetti@unibo.it>
  • Daniele Pellacani <daniele.pellacani@unibo.it>
  • Bruna Pieri <bruna.pieri@unibo.it>
  • Ambra Russotti <ambra.russotti2@unibo.it>
  • Daniele Tripaldi <daniele.tripaldi@unibo.it>
  • Antonio Ziosi <antonio.ziosi@unibo.it>